Contact Us

Location

125 County House Rd,
Blackwood, NJ 08012

Phone: 856-401-1300
Fax: 856-401-1309
Clinic Fax: 856-302-5375
Email: info@homewardboundnj.org

Hours

Adoption Center
Sunday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Vaccine Clinic – Walk-in Only
Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Surgery Hours – By Appointment
Surgery drop by 8:00 a.m.
Surgery pick up by 3:00 p.m.

Holidays
New Year’s Day: Closed
Easter: Closed
Memorial Day: Closed
Independence Day: Closed
Labor Day: Closed
Thanksgiving: Closed
Christmas Day: Closed

Contact Phone Email
Vicki Rowland,

Executive Director

856-401-1300

ext. 103

vicki@homewardboundnj.org
Donielle Killian-Gioia,

Shelter Operations Manager

856-401-1300

ext. 108

donielle@homewardboundnj.org
Valerie Miller,

Clinic Manager

856-401-1300

ext. 106

valerie@homewardboundnj.org
Sara Sharp,

Lifesaving Coordinator

856-401-1300

ext. 114

sara@homewardboundnj.org
Rose Rumaker,

Office Manager

856-401-1300

ext. 107

rose@homewardboundnj.org
Special Events & Digital Communications 856-401-1300

ext. 117

events@homewardboundnj.org
Volunteer & Community Relations 856-401-1300

ext. 117

volunteer@homewardboundnj.org
Board of Directors board@homewardboundnj.org

Send Us A Message

Fill out my online form.